local_florist

All Obituaries

Joe Wilson Hampton, GA


  HAMPTON, GA: Funeral services for SFC (Ret) Joe Nathan Wilson, 56,  who died Sunday, September 18, 2022, in Atlanta, GA, will be held at 2 p.m., Saturday, September 24,...

Virgie Allen Pattison


Funeral services for Virgie Lou Allen, 89,  who died Sunday, September 11, 2022, at the Claiborne County Medical Center, will be held at 1p.m., Saturday, September 17, 2022, at...

Sharron Dotson Howard Port Gibson


Funeral services for Sharron J. Dotson Howard, 72, who died Monday, August 22, at St. Dominic Hospital in Jackson, MS will be held on Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 11:00am at True...

Earnestine Jones Truitt Hermanville


  HERMANVILLE, MS : Memorial services for Earnestine Beasley Jones Truitt, 64,  who died Monday, August 8, at her resident, will be held at 2p.m.,  Sunday,...

Mildred Smith Lorman


Lorman, MS: Funeral services for Mildred Lane Smith, 74, who died Thursday, August 4, 2022 at her residence, will be held at 1p.m., Saturday, August 13, at China Grove M.B. Church in Lorman, MS...

Arthur Spiller Vicksburg


  VICKSBURG, MS : Funeral services for Arthur James Spiller, 86,  who died Sunday, July 31, at Merit Health River Region Hospital in Vicksburg, MS, will be held at...

Gloria Noble Port Gibson


PORT GIBSON, MS : Funeral services for Gloria Jean Noble, 73,  who died Monday, July 25, at Merit Health River Region Hospital in Vicksburg, MS, will be held at...

Gloria Patterson Port Gibson


PORT GIBSON, MS : Funeral services for Gloria Patterson, 58,  who died Saturday, July 16, at the Mississippi Care Center in Greenville, MS, will be held at...

Vivian Clark Hermanville


HERMANVILLE, MS:   Graveside services for Vivian E. Clark, 79,  who died Saturday, July 9, 2022 at Baptist Hospital in Jackson, MS will be held at...

Robert Rockingham Port Gibson


PORT GIBSON, MS:   Funeral services for Robert “Rock” Rockingham, 68,  who died Saturday, July 2, will be held at 2p.m., Saturday, July 9, at Second Baptist Church with Rev....
Page 1 of 3
© 2022 Thompson Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility